team banner

English (United Kingdom)
Home Contact Us
Contact Persons
1 Dr Inderjeet Singh Director 01662-281602
2 Dr SS Dahiya Pr Scientist & Head ANFT Division 01662-281620
3 Dr Ram Singh Pr. Scientist & Officer I/c Sub -Campus Nabha 01765263167
4 Dr Poonam Sikka Pr Scientist & Head AGB Division 01662281632
5 Dr RK Sharma Pr Scientist & Head APR Division 01662281650
6 Dr. Hema Tripathi Pr. Scientist & AKMU Incharge 01662-281605
7 Sh. Ashok Barapatre Administrative Officer 01662281611
8 Sh. Ram Avtar Parashar Finance & Account Officer 01662281612

This website belongs to , Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India RTI | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Designed and Maintained by AKMU,CIRB